Day 1 of Ardys Reverman’s Virtual Book Tour for The National Writing for Children’s Center

Welcome to Day 1 of the 6-day virtual tour for my two new books, heart2heart and Turning Points.

My name is Adrys Reverman and in additional to being an author, I am a speaker and an innovator in temperament research, Psycho – Neuro- Immunology and NLP (Neuro-Linguistic Programming). I influence audiences internationally to discover that the lack of guidance is what holds us back and how self growth launches us forward to personal success. When we know our own mind and understand how we fit in, we give value and feel empowered. The information age is over and the thinking age has begun. In my quest for understanding my children and the role learning style plays in synergy performance, I developed SQ Core, a powerful yet simple assessment personality profile. I also developed accredited SQ UG/G Courses, All About You Book Series, Synergy Pals Puppets and Jewelry. Camp Friendly Universe film script shows how four tweens find a wild nature ride and an unexpected prize during a scavenger hunt in this coming-of-age fantasy adventure. My Heart2Heart game was launched at the New York Toy Fair 2008 to an international market. A self discovery game, Heart 2 Heart is about anyone who dares to think, to see, to hear, to feel, to reach out and touch another.

To learn more about me and my books, please visit the National Writing for Children Center, where I am showcased all this month. Also, visit my website at wwwSynergyPals.com. When you’re there, be sure to take the Synergy Quotient Self Quiz – http://www.synergypals.com/SelfQuiz.html

Follow Day 2 of my tour tomorrow at http://www.donna-mcdine.blogspot.com Leave a comment every day of my tour and your name will automatically be entered to win a Gift Box Bundle – filled with books and other goodies – at the end of the month, provided by the National Writing for Children Center.

About adolescentgirlsblog

I am a freelance writer for adolescent girls. I love delving into the topics of self-esteem and self-confidence for girls. I find this writing really meaningful. This blog is devoted to girls and their issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

