A cute picture book about how to talk and work things out (47)

This is an important picture book about how kids can work out conflict. It is never too early for kids to learn this important lesson. Children will learn how to calm themselves, talk about a problem, listen in order to understand, and chose the best way to resolve a problem. These are all great lessons for kids to learn at the earliest age possible.

I loved this book from beginning to end, and so did my niece. I took out all of Cheri Meiners’ books one weekend and read them together. When she went home, she asked her Mom to buy them for her. I am so glad that Mom said yes!

Reviewed by: Irene S. Roth

Rating: 5+ stars

About adolescentgirlsblog

I am a freelance writer for adolescent girls. I love delving into the topics of self-esteem and self-confidence for girls. I find this writing really meaningful. This blog is devoted to girls and their issues.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A cute picture book about how to talk and work things out (47)

  1. First time I heard of this book & author. Looks like a good read . I will have to check it out soon . Thanks for posting !

Leave a Reply

